divers destination

Get in touch

+91 124 4074836

Home » events » Launch of Electronic Visa for 43 Countries from today

Launch of Electronic Visa for 43 Countries from today

Launch of Electronic Visa for 43 Countries from today


Visa on Arrival Facility is available for holders of passport of following countries

Australia,Brazil,Cambodia,Cook Islands,Djibouti,Fiji,Finland,Germany,Indonesia,Israel,Japan,Jordan,Kenya,Kiribati,
Laos,Luxembourg,Marshall Islands,Mauritius,Mexico,Micronesia,Myanmar,Nauru,New Zealand,Niue Island,Norway,
Oman,Palau,Palestine,Papua New Guinea,Philippines,Republic of Korea,Russia,Samoa,Singapore,Solomon Islands,

International Travellers whose sole objective of visiting India is recreation , sight seeing , casual visit to meet friends or relatives, short duration medical treatment or casual business visit.
Passport should have at least six months validity.
International Travellers should have return ticket or onward journey ticket,with sufficient money to spend during his/her stay in India.
International Travellers having Pakistani Passport or Pakistani origin may please apply for regular Visa at Indian Mission.
Not available to Diplomatic/Official Passport Holders.

All arrangements, including the software for the system, are now ready and would become operational at nine international airports — Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Kochi, Thiruvananthapuram and Goa.

In order to get an e-visa, one would need to apply on the designated website (https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/visa/tvoa.html)  along with the required fees. They would be granted an electronic version of the visa within 72 hours.


Call Us at:
+91 124 4074836